martedì 25 giugno 2013

Article on INNOVATIVE SOUNDS (Webzine - Blog)

Eternalkeys – “Arcanum Secret” 2013 
10 New Soundtracks of Mistery Composed by Mimmo D’Ippolito 
Mimmo D’Ippolito / Eternalkeys is Back with a new album out on this winter 2013 calls “ARCANUM SECRET”. Album is composed by 10 tracks of Instrumental music that ranging between Ambient, Neoclassical, Film Music – Score – Themes, Electronic, melancholic sound of piano, orchestrations, pads…a travel between our cold world, prophecies, natural disasters, solitude and weaknesses of human being, past memories, drama themes, flight into fantasy worlds, Mysteries and unknown with the Classic trademark of the project. Album is produced, Composed and performed by Mimmo D’Ippolito, Artwork Picture by Mimmo D’Ippolito represents some tops of secular trees symbol of continuity in time, eternity, silences, peace, mistery dominates by green colour that representing hope. 
“Arcanum Secret” Tracklist:
Letters and Pages
Second War
Memories Gone
Dragon’s Gate
Future City
Farewell To Childhood
Monumental Sign
Glacial Wind
Train Bridge
All Soundtracks Composed, Performed and Arranged by Mimmo D’Ippolito
Album is coming out in all the best Digital Stores around the world (I tunes, Amazon, E Music, Simfy, 7 Digital, Nokia…), Web Radios (Last Fm, Deezer, Rdio, Spotify, Much noise, Radio Indy, Rhapsody, Mog …), Music channels (Myspace, Soundcloud, Bandcamp, MixCloud, Reverbnation, Soundclick, IComposition, Jamendo,…) Social Networks (Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr, Linkedin, Google Plus…), Video channels (Youtube, Vimeo, DailyMotion, Metacafe…), currently in rotation in different Web Radios – podcasts as: Musicas Imaginadas, Ultima Fronteria, Iradio Happy, INewage Radio (Reccomended artist), Lost Frontiers, Radia Zioni, Dice Radio, and many others, some singles are featuring in differents independents compilations as “AmbientBook – Vol.1”, “Netware Cope of Heaven” from Electro Arc label, other collaborations will coming soon…
ROBINO FAMILY (Entire Album) Electro Arc * (Future city) single only feat. On a Compilation 2013 Esound Netlabel – promo

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento